

## Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Atmakuri Rama Rao School

Road No - 45, Jubilee hills, Hyderabad - 500013.

## LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION INTO CLASS XI FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Please find below the list of selected candidates based on the entrance exam and interview conducted on Saturday, 1st February 2025.

Please note the following important instructions:

- 1. For fee particulars kindly visit school on 8th February 2025
- 2. Fee to be paid through demand draft only in the school office on the dates given below.

Date	Timings
10 <sup>h</sup> February 2025 to 12 <sup>th</sup> February 2025	9.00 AM to 3.30 PM

- 3. Extension of time for fee payment is not permitted.
- 4. Fee paid will not be refunded.

SCIENCE STREAM			
S.NO	REG.NO	NAME	Stream
1	1095	Ch Charitha Krishna	BIPC
2	1097	Aruva Sreshta Reddy	MPC
3	1103	Akshitha Panda	BIPC
4	1115	V Bhuvana Karthikeya	BIPC
5	1120	M Akshaya	MPC
6	1023	Kaza Lakshmi Bhavishya	MPC
7	1125	B Sriram Prateek	MPC
8	1126	Katyayani V	MPC
9	1127	Sahana Murali	MPC
10	1128	V Srinidhi	MPC
11	1129	Aadvik Pydi	MPC
12	1134	Gunjan Harkut	MPC
13	1136	Pihu Bhattacharya	BIPC
14	1116	Shubham Saha	MPC

COMMERCE STREAM		
S.NO	REG.NO	NAME
1	1091	Ishi Agarwal
2	1099	Janvi Agarwal
3	1102	Kavach Agarwal
4	1121	Bodeputi Aditi
5	1030	Rishika Agarwal
6	1132	Aamukta Ganji
7	1133	Palak Tulsiyan
8	1046	Dev Singh Patel
9	1094	Vaibhav More
10	1105	Moksha Nahata
11	1106	Rishabh Bhutoria
12	1113	Kuruba Niharika
13	1114	Srisha Sriram Pari
14	1118	Aarav Dhariwal
15	1124	Ayush Rathi
16	1131	Prikshit Devda
17	1135	Aryan Tadimalla
18	1137	Gorantla Mahanvitha
19	1119	B Charan Reddy

Sd/-(SREELATHA NAIR) PRINCIPAL