Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Atmakuri Rama Rao School Road No.45 (End), Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500 033

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri S. Gopalakrishnan, IA & AS (Retd). Vice-Chairman, Hon.Secretary-cum- Hon. Treasurer,	Chairman
	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Hyderabad Kendra, Bashirbagh, Hyderabad - 500 029.	
2.	Smt. Sreelatha Nair, Principal, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Atmakuri Rama Rao School.	Member Secretary
3.	Shri Madan Rao, Regional Education Officer, South Zone A II, Bhavan's Hyderabad Kendra	Member
4.	Smt. C. Rama Devi, Director (Coordination), Bhavan's Hyderabad Kendra.	Member
5.	Shri V. Sriram, Joint Director, Bhavan's Hyderabad Kendra.	Member
6.	Shri B. Siva Konda Reddy Head of the Department, Professor in Civil Engineering, JNTU, Hyderabad.	Member
7.	Shri Chandrashekar, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Trimulghiri, Secunderabad.	Member
8.	Shri Shanker, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, AFS, Begumpet, Hyderabad.	Member
9.	Shri I. Dileep Kumar, Chartered Accountant.	Member
10.	Shri Manas R. Behera Income Tax Officer	Member
11.	Mrs. Rashmi Bagri, TGT, BVBARRS	Member
12.	Mrs. R.P. Manjula, HOD, Computer Science Dept. BVBARRS	Member
13.	Mrs. Geeta Desai, HOD, Department of Commerce, Badruka College of Commerce.	Member
14.	Smt. Vasanthy Parasuraman, Principal, Maharshi Vidya Mandir, Hyderabad.	Member